Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 04/05/2018 To Saturday 26/05/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Tongan paʻanga(TOP)

Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 17/05/2018 - Saturday 26/05/2018
Date Tongan paʻanga Chinese Yuan History
Saturday 26/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.78598 CNY TOP CNY rate 26/05/2018
Friday 25/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.78598 CNY TOP CNY rate 25/05/2018
Thursday 24/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.77935 CNY TOP CNY rate 24/05/2018
Wednesday 23/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.75826 CNY TOP CNY rate 23/05/2018
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.79648 CNY TOP CNY rate 22/05/2018
Monday 21/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.75741 CNY TOP CNY rate 21/05/2018
Sunday 20/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.74941 CNY TOP CNY rate 20/05/2018
Saturday 19/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.77115 CNY TOP CNY rate 19/05/2018
Friday 18/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.77115 CNY TOP CNY rate 18/05/2018
Thursday 17/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.74032 CNY TOP CNY rate 17/05/2018
Wednesday 16/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.74804 CNY TOP CNY rate 16/05/2018
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.74327 CNY TOP CNY rate 15/05/2018
Monday 14/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.73878 CNY TOP CNY rate 14/05/2018
Sunday 13/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.78211 CNY TOP CNY rate 13/05/2018
Saturday 12/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.86272 CNY TOP CNY rate 12/05/2018
Friday 11/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.86272 CNY TOP CNY rate 11/05/2018
Thursday 10/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.86756 CNY TOP CNY rate 10/05/2018
Wednesday 09/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.87411 CNY TOP CNY rate 09/05/2018
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.87963 CNY TOP CNY rate 08/05/2018
Monday 07/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.8766 CNY TOP CNY rate 07/05/2018
Sunday 06/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.87429 CNY TOP CNY rate 06/05/2018
Saturday 05/05/2018 1 TOP = 2.87429 CNY TOP CNY rate 05/05/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Tongan paʻanga(TOP) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair